June 2019

Logo

Venturer Leadership Course - 025

Friday 21st Jun (8pm) to Sunday 23rd Jun (3pm)
Registrations:
  

July 2019

Logo

2019 ARP Winter Family Camp - 024

Friday 5th Jul (6pm) to Sunday 7th Jul (2pm)
Registrations:
Register by Mon 17th Jun 2019 (11pm)
  
Logo

Camp Fire Leaders Course

Saturday 27th Jul (8am) to Sunday 28th Jul (10.30am)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 21st Jun 2019 (11pm)
  

August 2019

Logo

Mountain Bike - Skills Weekend

Saturday 17th Aug (8am) to Sunday 18th Aug (2pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 26th Jul 2019 (5pm)
  

November 2019

Logo

Fying Fox Workshop - 017

Saturday 2nd Nov (8am) to Sunday 3rd Nov (1pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 15th Jul 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Splashdown 2019 - The Journey - 013

Saturday 9th Nov (8.30am) to Sunday 10th Nov (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Thu 1st Aug 2019 (2pm)