November 2019

Logo

Group Leaders, Chairpersons and Treasures Training Development Weekend 51

Saturday 23rd Nov (8.30am) to Sunday 24th Nov (2pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Venturer Unit Management Course 53

Friday 29th Nov (8pm) to Sunday 1st Dec (3pm)
Registrations:
  

December 2019

Logo

2019 Family Christmas Camp 52

Friday 6th Dec (11pm) to Sunday 8th Dec (1pm)
Registrations:
  

February 2020

Logo

Orama Founders Day - Billy Cart Derby 44

Saturday 22nd February
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
Open: Sat 30th Nov 2019 (12am)
  

March 2020

Logo

Leaders Development and Training Weekend 43

Saturday 7th Mar (8.30am) to Sunday 8th Mar (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sat 30th Nov 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Northern Rivers Joey and Cub Canoe Day 39

Sunday 15th March
9am to 3pm
Registrations:
Open: Mon 25th Nov 2019 (11pm)
  
Logo

Orama Joey and Cub Canoe Day 40

Sunday 15th March
9am to 3pm
Registrations:
Open: Mon 25th Nov 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Orama Basic Scout Leadership Course 41

Saturday 28th Mar (8am) to Sunday 29th Mar (3pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sun 1st Dec 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Northern Rivers Basic Scout Leadership Course 42

Saturday 28th Mar (8am) to Sunday 29th Mar (3pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sun 1st Dec 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Joey Environment Day -045 45

Sunday 29th March
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
Open: Sun 1st Dec 2019 (12am)
  

April 2020

Logo

Venturer Scout Leadership Course 49

Friday 3rd Apr (7pm) to Sunday 5th Apr (3pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sun 15th Dec 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Orama Cub Scout Leadership Course 46

Saturday 4th Apr (8am) to Sunday 5th Apr (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sat 14th Dec 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Northern Rivers Cub Scout Leadership Course 47

Saturday 4th Apr (8am) to Sunday 5th Apr (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sat 14th Dec 2019 (12am)
  

May 2020

Logo

Region Rally 37

Friday 15th May (6pm) to Sunday 17th May (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sat 1st Feb 2020 (12am)