February 2019

Logo

Orama Founders Day - Family Fun Day

Saturday 23rd February
9.30am to 4pm
Registrations:
Register by Mon 28th Jan 2019 (10pm)
  

March 2019

Logo

Basic Scout Leadership Course

Friday 1st Mar (6pm) to Sunday 3rd Mar (2pm)
Registrations:
Register by Sun 3rd Feb 2019 (10pm)
  
Logo

Leaders Development Weekend

Saturday 9th Mar (8.30am) to Monday 9th Mar (2pm)
Registrations:
Register by Mon 18th Feb 2019 (11pm)
  
Logo

Bearskin

Saturday 23rd Mar (8.30am) to Sunday 24th Mar (3pm)
Registrations:
Register by Mon 25th Feb 2019 (11pm)